Standard Model Plus Set

The Particle Zoo


The STANDARD MODEL PLUS SET (formerly called "The Complete Set") includes 22 particle toys:
Down Quark, Up Quark, Strange Quark, Charm Quark, Bottom Quark, Top Quark, Muon, Tau, Z Boson, Electron-Neutrino, Muon-Neutrino, Tau-Neutrino, Neutron, Proton, Gluon, Graviton, W Boson, Dark Matter, Electron, Photon, Higgs Boson, and Tachyon.

Approximately 8 lb (3.6 kg).
For ages 5 and up as it contains glued-on/small parts.

Please allow extra production time.

The Standard Model Plus Set is available in a lightweight shipping saver version which is especially nice if you live outside the U.S. All 22 plushes will be filled with lightweight stuffing. Of course you won't get the full effect of their varying weightiness, but they will be the same in every other way.